England vs. Italy at Euro 2020: How to watch, start time, prediction

It’s England vs. Italy for all the marbles. Here’s what you need to know… Raheem Sterling has been England’s star performer during Euro 2020. The Euro 2020 final featuring England vs. Italy takes place on July 11 at 3 p.m. ET (noon PT). In the UK, that means 8 p.m. on July 11. In Australia, …

Jake Paul vs. Tyron Woodley: When it starts and how to watch or stream online

We’re hours away from Jake Paul’s next boxing match. Paul and Woodley, during their first fight, earlier this year. The main card starts at 9 p.m. ET (6 p.m. PT) on Dec. 18┬áin Tampa, Florida, at the Amalie Arena. It won’t go unnoticed by viewers that Woodley will only have two weeks to get ready …